关于驯鹿

管理团队

驯鹿生物创始人、董事长兼首席执行官。张金华女士毕业于东北财经大学,法学硕士,资深证券律师,曾就职于投资银行和行业领先的证券律师事务所。作为项目主导人,兼任财务顾问和律师双重身份,曾主办几十家中国企业的上市和并购重组项目,包括国内A股改制上市、香港上市、美国纳斯达克上市、加拿大多伦多交易所上市项目。张金华女士自2003年后主办过近20个上市公司的并购重组业务,累计协助几十家企业完成境内外上市。2015年作为天使投资人投资了早期从事CAR-T研发的公司,并出任董事。

2017年,张金华女士创办驯鹿生物,以“专注创新生物疗法,为患者带来治愈的希望”为使命,致力于解决中国乃至全球患者尚未满足的临床需求。公司成立至今,张金华女士带领并管理一支由生物技术、医学、抗体开发、医药销售等领域的专业人才组成的核心团队,共同致力于细胞治疗技术的研发、临床、生产以及商业化。

张金华女士为江苏省企业联合会、江苏省企业家协会常务理事。

张永克博士现任驯鹿生物首席科学官,他是一位在生物医药研发领域具有卓越成就和深厚学术背景的领导者,在生物医药领域拥有超20年研发经验,以及近10年肿瘤学、自身免疫性病的诊疗及临床研究经验。

在加入驯鹿生物之前,张永克博士在美国的生物医药行业中积累了广泛的经验。他曾任美国Abcyte Therapeutics的联合创始人及首席科学家,推动多个抗体和多功能CAR-T研发项目,包括研发推向中国市场的纳鲁索拜单抗注射液。此外,他曾任Apenxigen联合创始人和研发高级总监,领导抗晚期胰腺癌药物CD40激动型免疫调节抗体(sotigalimab)的研发。

在此之前,张永克博士在美国Epitomics担任治疗性兔单抗研发总监,领导多个抗体药物开发,其中兔单抗来源Brolucizumab成功上市。在PDL Biopharma(现Abbvie艾伯维)工作期间,他担任资深科学家和研究组长,领导和参与了多个抗体药物的研发工作,其中Elotuzumab成功上市。

张永克博士拥有北京医科大学/日本千叶大学联合培养临床医学博士学位和日本东京大学的分子和细胞生物学博士学位、美国DNAX Research Institute (现默克生物研究所)博士后研究经历。

张华先生现任驯鹿生物首席商务官,他是一位在医药营销领域拥有深刻理解和卓越影响力的领导者,拥有超过20年的医药营销及市场部门管理经验,尤其在肿瘤创新药的上市与推广方面积累了丰富的实战经验。在加入驯鹿生物之前,张华先生曾任复星凯特副首席商务官,带领团队成功上市中国首个CAR-T药品奕凯达。在此之前,他曾任拜耳医药特药销售总监、默克雪兰诺北中国营销总监、辉瑞肿瘤事业部销售总监,主导公司产品的市场推广和商业运营。

张华先生拥有上海医科大学药理学本科学位、复旦大学工商管理硕士学位。

付翀博士现任驯鹿生物首席财务官,他是一位兼具科研与金融专业的卓越领导者,在资本市场、财务管理及科学研究领域拥有超过20年的丰富经验与成果。在加入驯鹿生物前,付翀博士曾担任海通国际董事总经理及花旗环球金融 (Citigroup Global Markets) 董事,领导及推进了很多中国企业在香港、美国成功上市,包括多个医疗健康领域的企业。此前,他分别在达维律师事务所(Davis Polk & Wardwell) 香港办事处和世达律师事务所(Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom) 美国帕罗奥图办事处工作,专注于资本市场业务,包括公司上市及债券发行。在其更早的职业生涯中,他曾在美国生物技术公司Rigel Pharmaceuticals担任研发科学家,专注于免疫学和肿瘤学领域的研究和药物开发。

付翀博士拥有加州大学伯克利分校 (University of California, Berkeley) 法学博士(J.D.)学位, 华盛顿大学 (Washington University in St. Louis) 分子遗传学博士(Ph.D.)学位, 中国科学院上海细胞生物学研究所免疫学硕士学位以及复旦大学遗传及遗传工程学士学位。

陈杰博士现任驯鹿生物首席医学官,他从事肿瘤临床医生工作14年,并拥有逾20年的产业界经验。在加入驯鹿生物前,陈杰博士曾任北恒生物首席医学官,成功主导了国内首个通用型CAR-T产品的IND申请与获批。在武田中国担任副总裁兼医学事务主管期间,他成功推动了多款新药的上市,并深入参与了TAK-007 (CAR-NK)产品在中国的研发工作。此前,他还曾在BMS中国担任高级医学事务总监、辉瑞中国担任医学事务总监、三维生物担任高级科学家。

陈杰博士拥有陆军军医大学博士学位和复旦大学博士后研究经历,他是现任CSCO肿瘤生物标志物专家委员会委员、CSCO肿瘤免疫治疗专家委员会委员、CACA肿瘤药物研究专业委员会荣誉委员、CSCO转化医学专家委员会委员以及江苏省药学会药物临床评价研究专业委员会委员。

任春莉博士现任驯鹿生物注册副总裁,她在生物医药领域拥有超过15年的工作经验,对生物产品和肿瘤产品的IND以及NDA申报经验丰富。在加入驯鹿生物前,任春莉博士在多家全球知名制药及生物技术公司担任关键职位,包括基石药业、葛兰素史克和罗氏等,成功主导了20余个全球与中国范围内血液疾病与实体瘤药物IND/NDA申报与获批。

任春莉博士拥有美国南加州大学分子生物学博士学位。

胡广博士现任驯鹿生物研发副总裁,他从事转化医学研究和技术产品开发逾20年,在生物医药研发领域具有深厚学术背景和丰富实践经验。在加入驯鹿生物前,胡广博士曾任武汉波睿达研发总监,从事细胞治疗技术的研发。此前,他曾任北大工学院绍兴研究院生物工程研究所所长、北京赛诺亚生物技术有限责任公司总经理,主导了多个生物医药研发项目。

胡广博士拥有中科院生物物理所分子生物学博士学位、哈佛医学院博士后肿瘤生物学研究经历、斯坦福大学医学院转化医学研究经历。在科学研究领域,发表SCI论文30余篇。领导了首个获批全人源CAR-T产品的临床前开发,是多个CAR-T药物的发明人和研发负责人。

谭涛超博士现任驯鹿生物研发副总裁,他在全人源抗体发现,抗体工程改造,抗体药物和细胞药物早期开发领域拥有超过17年工作经验,主持开发了驯鹿容量超过2.4E11的噬菌体抗体库,并基于此平台完成数十个细胞治疗药物,单抗和双抗PCC分子开发,其中5个已经进入IIT临床开发阶段,2个已经获得IND批准开展注册临床。在加入驯鹿生物前,谭涛超博士曾任美国优瑞科生物公司抗体研发部门负责人,主持开发了优瑞科公司ALPHA全人源抗体发现平台,并完成了数十个靶点的抗体筛选,其中数个抗体序列实现了对外授权,或进入临床开发。

谭涛超博士拥有北京大学生物化学与分子生物学博士学位,作为第一发明人授权的抗体或CAR-T专利6项,申请中的抗体,细胞产品专利数十项,并在Sig Transduct Target Ther.,Mol Ther. 等杂志发表多篇CAR-T开发相关文章。

ABOUT IASO

Management Team

Ms. Jin-Hua Zhang is the Founder, Chairwoman, and CEO of IASO Bio. She graduated from Dongbei University of Finance and Economics with a Master’s degree in Law and is a seasoned securities lawyer. Her career includes significant roles in investment banking and leading securities law firms. As a project leader, she has successfully dual-hatted as both financial advisor and lawyer, overseeing numerous IPOs and M&A projects for Chinese companies. Her expertise spans domestic A-share restructurings, and listings on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, NASDAQ in the U.S., and the Toronto Stock Exchange in Canada. Since 2003, Ms. Zhang has led nearly 20 M&A projects for publicly listed companies and has facilitated the listings of dozens of companies both domestically and internationally. In 2015, she made an angel investment in an early-stage company focused on CAR-T research and served as a board member.

In 2017, Ms. Zhang founded IASO Bio with the mission of "focusing on innovative biological therapies to bring hope of a cure to patients," dedicated to addressing the unmet clinical needs of patients in China and worldwide. Since its inception, she has led and managed a core team of experts from biotechnology, medicine, antibody development, and pharmaceutical sales fields, all working together on the research, clinical development, production, and commercialization of cell therapy technologies.

Ms. Zhang is also an Executive Director of the Jiangsu Federation of Enterprises and the Jiangsu Entrepreneur Association.

Dr. Yongke Zhang serves as the Chief Scientific Officer at IASO Bio, bringing with him a distinguished track record and profound academic foundation in biopharmaceutical research and development. With over 20 years of R&D experience in biopharmaceuticals and nearly a decade of expertise in oncology and autoimmune disease diagnosis, treatment, and clinical research, Dr. Zhang is a seasoned leader in the field.

Prior to joining IASO Bio, Dr. Zhang gained extensive experience in the U.S. biopharmaceutical industry. He was the co-founder and Chief Scientist of Abcyte Therapeutics, where he spearheaded multiple antibody and multifunctional CAR-T projects, including the development of Narsoplimab injection for the Chinese market. Additionally, he co-founded and served as Senior Director of R&D at Apenexigen, where he led the development of the CD40 agonist immunomodulatory antibody (sotigalimab) aimed at treating advanced pancreatic cancer.

Earlier in his career, Dr. Zhang was the Director of Therapeutic Rabbit Monoclonal Antibody Development at Epitomics, where he oversaw the development of several antibody drugs, including the successful market introduction of the rabbit-derived antibody Brolucizumab. During his tenure at PDL Biopharma (now AbbVie), he worked as a Senior Scientist and Group Leader, contributing to the development of several antibody drugs, most notably Elotuzumab, which successfully reached the market.

Dr. Zhang earned a joint M.D. degree in Clinical Medicine from Peking Medical University and Chiba University in Japan, a Ph.D. in Molecular and Cellular Biology from the University of Tokyo, and completed his postdoctoral research at the DNAX Research Institute (now Merck Research Laboratories) in the United States.

Mr. Hua Zhang serves as the Chief Commercial Officer at IASO Bio. He is a leader with profound insight and significant influence in pharmaceutical marketing, bringing over 20 years of experience in managing marketing and sales departments within the pharmaceutical industry. Mr. Zhang has accumulated extensive practical experience, particularly in the launch and promotion of innovative oncology drugs. Prior to joining IASO Bio, he was the Deputy Chief Commercial Officer at Fosun Kite Biotechnology, where he led the team to successfully launch Yescarta, the first CAR-T therapy approved in China. Before that, he held several key positions, including Specialty Medicine Sales Director at Bayer Pharmaceuticals, North China Marketing Director at Merck Serono, and Sales Director for Pfizer Oncology, where he spearheaded market promotion and commercial operations for the companies' products.

Mr. Zhang holds a Bachelor's degree in Pharmacology from Shanghai Medical College and an MBA from Fudan University.

Dr. Fu is the Chief Financial Officer at IASO Bio, distinguished for his exceptional leadership at the intersection of scientific research and finance. He brings over 20 years of extensive experience in capital markets, financial management, and scientific research. Before joining IASO Bio, Dr. Fu served as Managing Director at Haitong International and Director at Citigroup Global Markets, where he led and facilitated the successful listings of numerous Chinese companies in Hong Kong and the United States, including several in the healthcare sector. Previously, he worked at Davis Polk & Wardwell in Hong Kong and Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom in Palo Alto, focusing on capital market transactions such as IPOs and bond issuances. Earlier in his career, he was a research scientist at Rigel Pharmaceuticals, specializing in immunology and oncology research and drug development.

Dr. Fu holds a Juris Doctor (J.D.) degree from the University of California, Berkeley, a Ph.D. in Molecular Genetics from Washington University in St. Louis, a Master's degree in Immunology from the Shanghai Institute of Cell Biology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, and a Bachelor's degree in Genetics and Genetic Engineering from Fudan University.

Dr. Jie Chen is the Chief Medical Officer at IASO Bio. He has 14 years of experience as an oncologist and over 20 years in the industry. Before joining IASO Bio, Dr. Chen was the Chief Medical Officer at Northland Biologics, where he successfully led the IND application and approval for China's first universal CAR-T product. As Vice President and Head of Medical Affairs at Takeda China, he played a pivotal role in the launch of several new drugs and was deeply involved in the development of the TAK-007 (CAR-NK) product in China. Prior to this, he served as Senior Medical Affairs Director at BMS China, Medical Affairs Director at Pfizer China, and Senior Scientist at 3V Bio.

Dr. Chen holds a Ph.D. from the Army Medical University and completed his postdoctoral research at Fudan University. He is an active member of the CSCO Tumor Biomarker Expert Committee, CSCO Cancer Immunotherapy Expert Committee, an honorary member of the CACA Oncology Drug Research Professional Committee, a member of the CSCO Translational Medicine Expert Committee, and a member of the Jiangsu Pharmaceutical Association's Drug Clinical Evaluation Research Professional Committee.

Dr. Chunli Ren is the Vice President of Regulatory Affairs at IASO Bio, bringing over 15 years of experience in the biopharmaceutical industry. She has extensive expertise in IND and NDA submissions for biological and oncology products. Before joining IASO Bio, Dr. Ren held key positions at several globally renowned pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies, including CStone Pharmaceuticals, GlaxoSmithKline, and Roche. She successfully led the IND/NDA submissions and approvals for more than 20 hematological and solid tumor drugs in both global and Chinese markets.

Dr. Ren holds a Ph.D. in Molecular Biology from the University of Southern California.

Dr. Guang Hu is the Vice President of Research and Development at IASO Bio. He brings over 20 years of experience in translational medicine research and technical product development, with a strong academic background and extensive practical experience in biopharmaceutical R&D. Before joining IASO Bio, Dr. Hu served as the Director of R&D at Wuhan Bioray, focusing on cell therapy technology development. Prior to this, he was the Director of the Bioengineering Research Institute at the Shaoxing Academy of Peking University and the General Manager of Beijing Sinovac Biotech Co., Ltd., where he led multiple biopharmaceutical R&D projects.

Dr. Hu holds a Ph.D. in Molecular Biology from the Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, and has conducted postdoctoral research in Tumor Biology at Harvard Medical School and Translational Medicine at Stanford University School of Medicine. He has published over 30 SCI papers in the field of scientific research. Dr. Hu led the preclinical development of the first approved fully human CAR-T product and is the inventor and lead researcher of multiple CAR-T drugs.

Dr. Taochao Tan is the Vice President of Research and Development at IASO Bio. He has over 17 years of experience in the discovery of fully human antibodies, antibody engineering, and the early development of antibody and cell-based drugs. Dr. Tan has led the development of IASO Bio's phage antibody library with a capacity exceeding 2.4E11. Utilizing this platform, he has developed numerous cell therapy drugs, monoclonal antibodies, and bispecific antibodies. Among these, five have entered IIT clinical development, and two have received IND approval for registered clinical trials.

Before joining IASO Bio, Dr. Tan was the Head of Antibody R&D at Eureka Therapeutics in the U.S., where he led the development of Eureka's ALPHA fully human antibody discovery platform. He successfully completed antibody screening for numerous targets, with several antibody sequences being licensed out or entering clinical development.

Dr. Tan holds a Ph.D. in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology from Peking University. He is the first inventor on six granted patents related to antibodies or CAR-T, with dozens of patents pending for antibodies and cell products. He has published multiple articles on CAR-T development in journals such as Signal Transduction and Targeted Therapy and Molecular Therapy.